For Investors

Central Asian Electric Power Corporation Joint-Stock Company is the largest private electricity and power corporation in Kazakhstan.

Assets of the Company are represented in Northern regions of Kazakhstan – In Pavlodar. Northern Kazakhstan and Akmola regions. CAEPCO JSC includes two vertically integrated energy holdings – SEVKAZENERGO JSC and PAVLODARENERGO JSC including all components of energy supply – generation, transmission and sales, as well as ASTANAENERGOSBYT LLP – energy supply company and AEDC JSC in Akmola region.

Shares of subsidiaries of CAEPCO JSC – SEVKAZENERGO JSC and PAVLODARENERGO JSC are listed at Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (KASE).

CAEPCO JSC possesses a high degree of social responsibility and actively implements international quality standards in the sphere of environmental protection, health safety and security techniques into operations of subsidiaries.

Since 2009 the Company performs on annual basis Environmental and Social Actions Plan (ESAP), which is performed within the frames of investment program.

Environmental and Social Action Plan – public document which represents projects aimed for enhancement of environmental conditions of the Company and labor protection at the enterprises of CAEPCO JSC. The Company represents public report on performed work within the ESAP on annual basis.

CAEPCO JSC adheres to the policy of transparency of its operations. The Company has created an action plan of placing the information on Company's activities in open informational sources. Thus shareholders may constantly follow the vents taking place in the Company.

Инвесторам

Акционерное общество «Центрально-Азиатская Электроэнергетическая Корпорация» (АО «ЦАЭК», далее Компания) является крупнейшей частной электроэнергетической компанией в Казахстане.

Активы Компании представлены в Павлодарской, Северо-Казахстанской и Акмолинской областях, в городе Астане. В состав АО «ЦАЭК» входят два вертикально интегрированных энергетических предприятия – АО «СЕВКАЗЭНЕРГО», АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО» – включающие все звенья энергоснабжения – генерацию, транспортировку и сбыт, а также энергоснабжающая компания ТОО «АСТАНАЭНЕРГОСБЫТ» и АО «АРЭК» в Акмолинской области.

Облигации дочерних обществ АО «ЦАЭК» – АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО» и АО «СЕВКАЗЭНЕРГО» – торгуются на Казахстанской фондовой бирже (KASE).

АО «ЦАЭК» обладает высокой социальной ответственностью и активно внедряет в деятельность дочерних организаций международные стандарты качества в области экологии, охраны здоровья работников и техники безопасности.

В Компании с 2009 года ежегодно реализуется План Экологических и Социальных действий (ESAP), проводимый в рамках инвестиционной программы.

План Экологических и Социальных действий – это публичный документ, который представляет проекты, направленные на совершенствование экологических параметров Компании и охрану труда на предприятиях АО «ЦАЭК». Компанией ежегодно представляется публичный отчет о проделанной работе в рамках ESAP.

АО «ЦАЭК» привержено политике информационной открытости и прозрачности деятельности. Компанией предусмотрен план мероприятий по размещению в открытых источниках информации о деятельности Компании. Таким образом, акционеры могут постоянно отслеживать события, происходящие в Компании.